BON VOYAGE IAN AND BEV

Ian and Bev left first thing this morning, they have paperwork to do in Veliko Turnovo for the house they bought the other day, then the long drive back to their place in Turkey.

Linda modeling the latest fashions for lady farmers in Bulgaria!!

Although they only stayed a few days it was good to see them again. (Don’t tell them I said that)

 

~ by travelswithmymotorbike on October 4, 2010.

4 Responses to “BON VOYAGE IAN AND BEV”

  1. Cant believe you posted a photo of me in my jammies, by the way, my jammies have grumpy but gorgeous written all over them, I think with my pig slippers I look a real babe!!!!

    • Dont be surprised if your bombarded for orders to knit more of those PIG SLIPPERS, the lady farmers of Bulgaria will want them!!

  2. Can’t wait them to get here so the house-doing-up contest can start in earnest!

Leave a Reply

 
