2009 HIGHLIGHTS OF MOTORBIKE TOURING (Pt.1)

2009 was the best motorcycle touring year of my life, so far!!…….Over 20,000KM ridden through a dozen countries, taking almost 4,000 photos in total this year. I will spare you all from the four thousand photos, so here instead is my motorbike highlights from 2009.


~ by travelswithmymotorbike on December 27, 2009.

18 Responses to “2009 HIGHLIGHTS OF MOTORBIKE TOURING (Pt.1)”

  1. Dave:

    You’ve made me a little envious of your Hollywood Production techniques and you’ve managed to get your smoke generator working. Very nice video. Youtube also took away my good music too. I now have some videos with NO sound too

    bob
    bobskoot: wet coast scootin

    • Hi Bob,

      Don’t be envious, that 4.5 minute video took me 17 hours to make lol….I’m working on getting around YT copywrite software at the moment, it should be easy, I have a cunning plan!!!!!!…re-play my video in about three hours and it might have the Beach Boys tracks on it!!!!

      Cheers,

      Dave……

  2. Hi Dave,
    Please call youtube and change this elevator music. I feel like, going upstairs by watching your video in elevator 🙂

    • Hi Baris,

      I have a cunning plan to beat Youtube lol….try my video again tomorrow and it might have the classic 60’s Beach Boys songs 🙂

      Cheers,

      Dave….

  3. Just excellent!!…Pity about the Beach Boys songs, I love a little 60’s music myself. Don’t make your Highlights Videos too fast, I’m only up to MAY reading your past posts.

    Donna

    • Hi Donna,

      You don’t have to worry about me making videos too quickly, I average 4 hours to make 1 minute of video, I should therefore finish my 2009 highlights by Easter lol.

      Cheers,

      Dave…..

  4. Fantastic! I am planning a Motorcycle Touring trip myself in July.

    Steve

    • Hi Steve,

      Thanks for that…….Where are you going on your summer trip, and any plans to post the photos online??

      Cheers,

      Dave….

  5. Dave, excellent video – you are a great producer! Thanks for sharing your trip!

    • Hi Lance,

      Your too kind Sir….I quite understand now why it takes a couple of years to make a Hollywood film LOL..

      Cheers,

      Dave….

  6. Splendid Dave, like the fag smoke LOL

    J

    • Hi James,

      The fag smoke only took me 3 days to figure out LOL, I’m getting much faster now though!

      Cheers,

      Dave….

  7. Great Dave, this fills my lunch times nicely lol Nice to hear the Beach Boys for a change!!

    • Hi Owen,

      I like the old songs better than this modern stuff…Dont work too hard!!

      Cheers,

      Dave….

  8. Nice effort, well done….I’ve read about the music problems on Youtube, people are leaving in droves and going to other hosting sites!!

    • Hi Stan,

      Yep the music problem must be hurting YT badly, I like others are moving away from YT to other providers!!

      Cheers,

      Dave…

  9. Great!!

Leave a Reply

 
